Why I Think Zack Childress Automated Wholesaling System is Totally BOGUS

WAKE UP!

1. You DO NOT need to buy Real Estate course !

2. You DO NOT need to listen to another webinar !

3. You DO NOT need to join another site!

4. You DO NOT need to subscribe another service!

5. You DO NOT need to attend another bootcamp!

Let me set the record straight, even if it makes a lot of people mad. You do not need more “Real Estate Investing” information or courses. It’s just more information overload. Chances are, your bookshelves are full of courses and your inbox is overflowing with more offers for special webinar trainings! You’re drowning in real estate information.

If words were money, you’d already be rich. In the last few months you have received hundreds of emails about:

  • Foreclosure Investing,
  • Short Sales,
  • Tax Sale Arbitrage,
  • Lease Options
  • Website Internet Systems,
  • and now yet one more twisted spin on a Wholesaling course

Let me ask you …..

Has it ALL helped you one single bit?

WAKE UP !!! Stop buying this crap! You don’t need it! You already have enough information that you should be able to put together into a simple, workable plan that will pay you good money! If you believe that buying a new “flavor of the week” real estate system is so revolutionary “that’s is going to change the real estate investing world forever” you have another thing coming! It is NOT going to help you one bit….unless your goal is to go broke. Its the same old stuff repackaged to make you think you need it! This is just another wholesaling course for craps sake!

Zach has simply re-badged his MLS Gorilla software (as it was buggy as all hell) so he does not have to keep updating each state’s NAR contracts – Look what others are saying…

Not only this.. His “free software ” is nothing more than putting a FRAME around the Connected Investor Site HERE!

 

 

 

 

 

READ MORE BELOW……

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Below are the types of emails that people send me all the time:

Dear Duncan..

I’ve think I have bought every course available that gurus have promoted with emails promising me riches. I just don’t know WHAT to do or who to believe anymore. Nothing is working , and my credit card is maxed out. They make so man promises before you buy, but when the rubber meet the road.. you cant get hold of them, or they are trying to sell you a 25,000 mentoring course that promises me the world. I cant’ afford that. My wife is already so mad at me.. its unbearable .

I just need someone to show me what to do. I’m not an idiot. If I can have someone show me what do do just ONCE, I know I can do it. I don’t need to make a fortune. I just want to provide a good living for my family. I must start making money instead of spending more! Please can you help me with some personal coaching where I can actually ask questions to someone who is actually doing deals, and not some guy in a UTAH call center, who reads a script and who never did a deal in his life.

Please can we can work together to grow MY business? I’ll be glad to pay for HELP, but I don’t want another real estate course that promises me everything but delivers nothing..

Please help?

Sincerely,

Name withheld

———————–

 

Does that sound like you? It make me sad! Hard working people from all walks of life find themselves not achieving the success they deserve! NO better off today then this time last year and are actually in a worse position now because having more debt and the stress that goes along with it.

IT HAS GOT TO STOP! If you find yourself as one of them.. You can’t live like that.

I am being completely honest when I tell what is “really” needed instead of yet one more real estate course.

and I will share that with you tomorrow…..

 

 

15 comments

  1. Duncan, I wish real estate educators would make their money from actually doing real estate rather than casting out a wide net to just sell info products to unsuspecting newbies. Almost makes me want to stop doing real estate and just rehash stuff to resell to the naive. With a big enough email list, it would be a pretty good living.

  2. Duncan,
    First I want to say many thanks for your courage in exposing some of these so called gurus.
    As a real estate investor an entrepreneur, with over 50 years of in the trenches experience, I am totally blown away by some of the “Gurus” touting 5-8 years of experience and have this new “Secret”. Just on the off-chance that they may have something new (I am not at all opposed to learning some new technique), I have purchased multiple “Courses” to discover their “Secret”, and guess what…. I have been using these “Secrets” throughout my entire career!
    I truly feel sorry for all the people that have been taken in by all of this baloney.
    Then to add insult to injury, they try to sell you another “Gurus” product.
    Thank you!!!

  3. Too many so called “gurus’ sitting at home on the butts trying to convince us how to make millions and they certainly are not millionaires, but trying to get rich on us.
    I’ve had the (inter)courses and continue to get bombarded with hollow offers….take Kris K. for example. He took so many of us and our money and went south with it. Some say he is “genious”. I say he is clever and just like most other gurus is in it for the money, even unto their own detriment.

  4. I live in Indianapolis and I mentor wholesaling students. The charge? Free, but I do ask for deal splits
    for the first 5 deals. I do not make money unless what I teach makes my students money. So far my students have done over 20 deals. I’ve thought about charging up front because I get a lot of students who never do anything when they learn the material. I was wondering what you think as far as structuring up front money vs deal splits in a way which is fair for everyone. I want to provide real value and not be “slick” lol.
    Thank You

    1. I don’t have a problem asking for some upfront money but some of these guys are being ridiculous. The latest is asking for 25K .. WT? Claiming its a deal, because his “real world value” is 180K .. WT – You can go to Harvard cheaper at that real world price.

      I think 2K is fair, then deal splits are the way to go. I do the same thing.. This way the mentor / coach has “skin ” into the student. Its a two way street..
      its not just so the teacher can make money.

      1. George Reid · ·

        can you mentor me? I live in Nashville,TN

      2. Call me .. google my site

    2. JOANNE VONDRACEK · · Reply

      Hi Andy,
      I am one of those ones that bought programs from the so called Gurus. I would love for you to mentor me. I really like the idea of sharing the profit. I think if your student does a deal, you both could split the profits. If a student does not do a deal because he or she is to lazy they should be charged for your time. Call me 530-873-1037

  5. Fantastic items from you, man. I have be aware your stuff previous to and you’re simply too fantastic. I really like what you have obtained right here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which through which you assert it. You are making it entertaining and you still care for to stay it sensible. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is really a tremendous web site.

  6. sean (707) 514 0456 · · Reply

    Hi Ducan

    Would you please send me more info re “… IF YOU HAVE BEEN VICTIMIZED BY PHIL GROVE / MAPS / AMPS … If you and have not been successful, or get a refund when you asked for one, or even found yourself in court, Contact me urgently. I can provide you a reference for free legal advice !… ” or tell me how I can contact you?!?! Thx Sean

    1. Hey Duncan! wanted to speak with you about me obtaining refund of the Automated Dealmaker offers by Zack Childress and M. Walters (co-partner). I’ve ask for a refund but was denied… told me that I had three (3) days to request refund but they can’t provide me with proof. I’m in day 15th day of owning system… Please advise. PJ (phoes66@mns.com

      1. He wont give it back to you as he is desperate for money.
        The best thing to do, is to go to your credit card company, and ask them to do a charge back dispute.
        3 days to request a refund is unethical. He has to show you signed for it as such.

      2. Thanks Duncan, I agree that the three (3) day trial is bogus (never heard of such). Thanks again, I’ll touch base with ccard company and see what happens from that.

  7. Here is one more example of Zach copying others ideas…
    Looks strangely similar to my JV Facilitation course

    The 7 Key Steps to Being a Successful Real Estate Investor building upon co-wholesaling and the REI Quick Cash

    Zack simply cannot come up with anything original on his own

  8. Hey Duncan! wanted to speak with you about me obtaining refund of the Automated Dealmaker offers by Zack Childress and M. Walters (co-partner). I’ve ask for a refund but was denied… told me that I had three (3) days to request refund but they can’t provide me with proof. I’m in day 15th day of owning system… Please advise. PJ Hoes (phoes66@mns.com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,567 other followers

