Jill Duggan Creates False Bio of Me in Greenville


Come on now Jill, (aka Mr Marketing Man) Do you think people are actually going to believe this?

You put a car dealership down with my home address?  I live smack in the middle of   downtown Greenville, South Carolina!  So I live in a car dealership, and I have 17 employees all with the same name that live with me?

Can’t you do better than that?

How stupid are you?

You chose the wrong Greenville IDIOT.

That dealership is in Greenville  NORTH CAROLINA

DUH …. I live in SOUTH Carolina.    I think you drank to much Chardonnay last night.

Pathetic…

One thought on “Jill Duggan Creates False Bio of Me in Greenville

  1. rkim777

    Duncan, while I’m sure jill is an idiot, I’m still looking for a late-model four-door sedan in metallic green or blue paint. Just in case, you know. XDDD!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

