Karen Hanover Testimonials are NOT Testimonials


The testimonials are NOT even testimonials. They are “yes, I am desperate to get something out of the $30k I spent because I know that i am not getting my money back, so please just tell me that this property is actually the real deal so I can get in. By the way, I have done all your ridiculous requirements. Please give me SOMETHING for my money….”

Karen seems to think just because she got an email from a student asking them her about a “fake” deal she presented that its a testimonial. ROFL  No Karen, then I would guess I then would also  have 1000’s of testimonials  from everyone who ever sent me an email question about one of my wholesale deals or rental property.

Hilarious!

For Further Fun Reading you can view them all here

http://karenhanover.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/09/Recent-Emails-from-REAL-Students1.pdf

Leave a Reply

