Going to Phoenix Monday To See Jill Duggans Brother to Have Him Verify I Did NOT Spoof!


Jill , I found your brother. I thought that since Karen Hanover is threatening me and saying he is coming after me, I might as well confront this threat head on. I will be out in Phoenix next week. I will take the matter up with the police department personally.

About Jill’s brother:

Assistant Chief Sean Duggan is a 23-year veteran of the Scottsdale Police Department. He holds a master of science degree in Justice Studies from Arizona State University. He also is a graduate of the FBI’s National Academy and the Law Enforcement Executive Development seminar.

UPDATE

17 SEPT 2010

I went to the police station.  I asked to see Sean Duggan. He was on assignment to the the FBI in DC.  I introduced myself to the office on duty, spoke his secretary, and  left a detailed message for him to call me concerning his investigation into me and other people that were threatened by Karen Hanover text messages.   I am sure he will call me back, and I will keep you updated.

WATCH THE VIDEO HERE

One thought on “Going to Phoenix Monday To See Jill Duggans Brother to Have Him Verify I Did NOT Spoof!

Leave a Reply

