More Karen Hanover Blog Lies On Blog – Leaked Data Proves My case


A  leaked spreadsheet from Karen’s own inner circle  has information of all  of  Karen Hanover Fast Track Customers from Dallas And San Diego.   Karen has got to be wondering who from her team is on my side?

Guess what – NO Blake Morrison.  Blake supposedly was raving about Karen coaching and talking about how mean and nasty I am to Karen on her blog –  One more false statement from Hanover !!

I knew that Blake was faked by her own team to try and give her credibility.  Check through her own customer records for anyone by that name !  NOPE!


I have lots more information that will expose her once and for all. I am just waiting for her lawsuit.


Leave a Reply

