Official Karen Hanover Fastrack Student Lawsuit – More On The Way


The first of the “new round” of Karen Hanover lawsuits are in. Here is a copy of the first one. HERE

Quote for Plantiff: “She responded at the 11th hour and we are ready to battle her and get her exposed in a court of law where there wont be he said and she said and Only FACTS as me and you know what they are and she does too.”

She is putting up a fight to save her ass and I am going full force, that money belongs to my son and not her pocket and its time to get her more exposed so it will be harder for her to scam others, as soon as I get her response delivered to me I will let you post it as well… what a scumbag she is

Leave a Reply

