Specifically for the 76 year old blogger who has a crush on me


A new post today about me on her blog:

http://whoisduncanwierman.wordpress.com/2010/09/23/duncan-wiermans-own-beloved-social-internet-leaves-him-jilted/

While this blogger who supports Karen activities and also continues to TRY and discredit me … She thinks that because that there is not a high tweets, shares, or recommends on my blog panel that people are not reading it. ROFL!!

Hey “mystery 76 year old blogger”,  not everyone is on Facebook, Twitter, or Such .. BUT

Here are my blog stats to once again prove you wrong!   Looks like LOTS of People are reading lots of stuff on my blog ..

Leave a Reply

